Grolier Family Hub

Hi Parents,

The new Grolier Family Hub Facebook Page is open for ALL and it’s FREE.

During the COVID-19 restricted movement order, we will post tutorial videos featuring our teachers daily at 5pm (Malaysia / Philippines), 4pm (Thailand / Indonesia) or 2.30pm (India).

Join us and let your kids learn Maths, Science, Art, and English at Grolier Family Hub Facebook Page.

Staying safe at home can be educational and rewarding.

Comments are closed.