Grolier Family Hub

Hi Parents, The new Grolier Family Hub Facebook Page is open for ALL and it’s FREE. During the COVID-19 restricted movement order, we will post tutorial videos featuring our teachers daily at 5pm (Malaysia / Philippines), 4pm (Thailand / Indonesia) or 2.30pm (India). Join us and let your kids learn…

Continue reading